Chapter 10: Climate Change is Available Now!

Marion’s Hideaway returns after a (much longer than anticipated) hiatus! Since it’s been a very long while, and I’ve gotten many new followers since I last updated, I’ll fill you in on what this is.

Marion’s Hideaway is a story I’ve been working on for about two years now. It started as a completely ridiculous tale created from me and a few friends playing the “Story Game”, where you go around and create a story together. It’s just fantastic. I really believed in the story though, and I took it, refined it a bit, and started writing. However, the story has changed tremendously since then. I took my new imagining for this story and started writing it on Wattpad, a wonderful site where you can write your stories, as well as read other people’s works.

Anyway, you can read the latest chapter here.

Want to start from the beginning? Just click here.

Leave a Reply

