Do You Guys Want Me To Finish Marion’s Hideaway?

I really have taken my time with Marion’s Hideaway, the book I’ve been writing on Wattpad. And, oddly enough, I just don’t feel like it belongs in book format. It’s something I want to visualize, I want to make it if I ever get into the entertainment industry, preferably as an animated feature.

The question is, do people really care about me still going ahead and wrapping up the story in book form? I just don’t feel that proud of it, and I feel like the story could be presented much better. I really hope you guys communicate with me on this. I have lots of other stories I want to write.

Leave a Reply

